new

Events at First Church

Sunday Apr 22, 2018 10:00 am

Sanctuary

Straight talk for the politically heartbroken and stubbornly hopeful.
Sunday Apr 29, 2018 11:45 am
Marvin K White, First Church’s Public Theologian in Residence, will lead his fourth and last “workship” on Sunday, April 15 at 11:45 am in the Sanctuary and will preach on
Sunday Apr 29, 2018 01:00 pm

St. Mary Magdalen

SIGN UP SHOW UP
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 11:30 am

Play yard

FamChY (Family, Children & Youth Ministry) will host child-friendly activities after worship in the rear play yard on Sunday, April 22.
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 09:00 am

TBA

April showers bring more worries than flowers when your roof is leaking.
Sunday May 20, 2018 11:45 am

Pillar Room

The FamChY (Families, Children & Youth) Ministry is excited to announce a three-part series on Compassionate Communication for Families for parents, grandparents, aunts/ uncles and other ca
Saturday May 12, 2018 09:30 am

Loper Chapel

In February, the Church Council charged a small group of leaders to spiritual and financial visioning for the long-term sustainability of our community.
Saturday May 05, 2018 09:30 am

Loper Chapel

The Adult Education Ministry invites you to a Nonviolent Communication (NVC) workshop on Saturday, May 5, 9:30 am–12:30 pm in Loper Chapel, led by Executive Di
Sunday May 06, 2018 07:00 pm

Sanctuary

In the final concert of the 2017-18 Resonance season, MUSA performs "The Birth of the [String] Symphony" on Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 7 p
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 09:00 am

Loper Chapel

Note change in date
Sunday May 13, 2018 11:45 am

Loper Chapel

On Sunday, May 13, First Church member Kerrie Hein will present the fifth in a series of six monthly seminars on Mental Health Promotion.
Sunday Jan 07, 2018 09:40 am

Sanctuary

Interested in singing old hymns and learning new ones?
Sunday May 20, 2018 11:45 am

Durant House

The Mental Health Spiritual Support Group will meet on Sunday, May 20 from 11:45 am – 1 pm in Durant House.